custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 25 Broadmoor apartments! At 25 Broadmoor Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
05/05/2018


B
05/02/2018


B
05/02/2018


R
05/02/2018


R
05/02/2018


S
05/02/2018


C
05/01/2018

It's quiet, but family friendly. Including the 4-legged kind! Kind and friendly staff, everything is so clean. I love coming home at the end of the day to such a beautiful and peaceful place.

H
04/27/2018

Chanel is super great, we’ve been through a couple property managers and I’m glad to have her as our current one and that Elizabeth still oversees the property as well!

E
03/16/2018

These apartments are in a fantastic location! Super close to shopping, dining, and entertainment. Love that they have storage built into their closets, super amazing! Would definitely recommend these apartments to everyone! Love the South West side of Colorado Springs!

k
09/05/2017

Love living here. It's beautiful and very quiet. A little expensive though. The maintenance man is so nice!!


Call Us
(719) 635-7090
Address
25 Sommerlyn Rd
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00am-5:00pm Saturday 10:00am-5:00pm Sunday Closed