custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 25 Broadmoor apartments! At 25 Broadmoor Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
05/10/2024

Mandi and James are great, a major help during the leasing process. They were patient and just so very sweet with us. Eric (maintenance) is also wonderful. Everyone here has a wonderful sense of humor and make you feel like we've known eachother forever! The apartment is adorable, a little short on storage, but makes up for it with large windows and patio. So far I love it here!

C
05/10/2024

The staff are absolutely amazing and lovely. They helped us out greatly were very friendly and knowledgeable able. They made moving in as easy as moving could possibly be, even with some unforseen hiccups, they were able to get things figured out very smoothly.

A
04/20/2024

Verified Resident

Amazing service
James was the leading person on helping us get our apartment. He’s a great person, funny, and very helpful. He’s very throughout with all the paperwork and apartment inspection. I personally rate him 11/10 for his work!

A
04/20/2024

Verified Resident

Happy Tenant
My one year anniversary is coming up shortly here and I am happy to renew my lease. The apartment complex is generally quiet with friendly tenants. The view is wonderful from all directions. Last but not least, the managers are very friendly and helpful - they are polite and always make me feel welcome whether I have a problem or just come in to say hello. Any maintenance issues are dealt with very promptly. Thank you for your help this past year.

K
04/16/2024

James and Mandi always go over and beyond to help out the residents at 25 Broadmoor. Thankful to have a laid back management team that helps get stuff done! I’ve lived at apartments where the management team was a nightmare to deal with. Living here is a breath of fresh air with pretty views. Thanks guys!

K
04/15/2024

This apartment complex has been completely renovated and is beautiful! I have lived here for several years and Mr. James, Leasing Agent and Ms. Mandy,...

H
03/01/2024

Daniel (maintenance) and James are nothing short of spectacular. In my year of living here, they have been kind, courteous, and responsive with any and all request or issues I have had. They are both so personable and make you feel heard rather than feeling like a burden. Daniel is always walking the complex, putting down salt, and making sure everyone feels comfortable and safe. Whenever I've had issues, I go straight to James and he handles them immediately while making me feel validated and heard. Not to mention the beauty of the updated units which are in the PERFECT location - mountain views, food and shopping minutes away, and close to downtown. I was nervous when I moved out here as I came out of the state, but I have no regrets with my choice with 25 Broadmoor, I'm sure you won't either!

a
03/01/2024

I was living up there about 7-8 months . And there was my amazing time for my life. Very nice location and people are so nice. Specially thanks to MANDI & JAMES .

A
02/27/2024

Tucked up against the mountain side, office staff was friendly and easy to work with (James , and Unfortunately I didn’t not catch the other person name but she was helpful as well)

R
01/12/2024



Call Us
(855) 481-5282
Address
25 Sommerlyn Rd
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed