custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 25 Broadmoor apartments! At 25 Broadmoor Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

m
07/12/2021

(Translated by Google) Very good to live (Original) Muy buenos para vivir

D
06/21/2021

Great attention and service! It's a pity they were full by the time I moved back here

T
04/23/2021

The ladies in the office, Savannah and Chanel, were beyond friendly and helpful. The apartments were very clean, along with the grounds. The tour was very pleasant and relaxing. The apartments are nice and the staff puts these apartments above any we have toured.

e
01/14/2021

I love living here it is a great place and people are nice 👌.

J
12/18/2020

Chanel, Rick and the staff @ 25 Broadmoor are pleasant, professional and set the bar high - a huge thank you to the staff for being so great to work with!

C
10/10/2020

I am so excited to be apart of the community! The ladies in the office are absolutely wonderful, very thorough, and always greet with smiles! Thank you all!

C
10/10/2020

I am so excited to be apart of the community! The ladies in the office are absolutely wonderful, very thorough, and always greet with smiles! Thank you all!

J
07/15/2020

My husband and I just moved to Colorado Springs from NC. Looking for a place to live was really daunting, especially without the ability to do an in person walk through of the area. I called 25 Broadmoor with a list of questions, and Torina was so kind and patient, answering them all. Any concerns I had were put at ease, and after looking at the website and doing a virtual walk through, I knew this was the place for us! Chanel made the move-in process so smooth, and continues to be so incredibly helpful and kind. Rick responds to any concerns quickly, and is so knowledgeable about the area. The grounds are beautifully kept, and the neighborhood has incredible views all the way around. I would absolutely recommend 25 Broadmoor!

M
05/28/2020

Great scenery

M
05/28/2020

Great scenery


Call Us
(719) 635-7090
Address
25 Sommerlyn Rd
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00am-5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am-5:00pm
Sunday Closed