custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 25 Broadmoor apartments! At 25 Broadmoor Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
03/01/2024

Daniel (maintenance) and James are nothing short of spectacular. In my year of living here, they have been kind, courteous, and responsive with any and all request or issues I have had. They are both so personable and make you feel heard rather than feeling like a burden. Daniel is always walking the complex, putting down salt, and making sure everyone feels comfortable and safe. Whenever I've had issues, I go straight to James and he handles them immediately while making me feel validated and heard. Not to mention the beauty of the updated units which are in the PERFECT location - mountain views, food and shopping minutes away, and close to downtown. I was nervous when I moved out here as I came out of the state, but I have no regrets with my choice with 25 Broadmoor, I'm sure you won't either!

a
03/01/2024

I was living up there about 7-8 months . And there was my amazing time for my life. Very nice location and people are so nice. Specially thanks to MANDI & JAMES .

A
02/27/2024

Tucked up against the mountain side, office staff was friendly and easy to work with (James , and Unfortunately I didn’t not catch the other person name but she was helpful as well)

R
01/12/2024


7
12/30/2023

These are okay apartments and not bad of an area.

V
12/08/2023

I moved in approximately 2 months now and I love the location. The units are beautifully renovated. James and Mandy are wonderful as always … this was a great decision.

A
06/21/2023

This place is beautiful! Applying and moving in was simple and Mandy in the office is here for any of our questions and concerns. I highly recommend moving here. The updated units are amazing and the area is also great with lots of food and stores within walking distance.

A
06/21/2023

Was without AC for several days and had some communication issues, but the new management team got us a new AC unit that works great and it means alot to us. Eric with Maintenence is very friendly as well! Thank you for making this situation right for us!

M
06/15/2023

The new management seems to be getting stuff done for sure. Mandy really seems to care about the directions place is going in and are on a fast route to making this place better and better.

G
06/01/2023

Just wanting to say Mandi has been very helpful with my issues at unit 808, Maintenance is timely with Eric at the property, highly recommended


Call Us
(855) 481-5282
Address
25 Sommerlyn Rd
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed