custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 25 Broadmoor apartments! At 25 Broadmoor Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
02/20/2020

Had a small issue and was very quickly taken care of ASAP

B
01/23/2020

I like Rick. Very professional.

M
10/11/2019


C
07/19/2019

Great place! Chanelle (sorry if I butchered the spelling) was so incredibly helpful in our moving process, especially since we were moving here from upstate NY without seeing the place. Our place was clean and tidy when we moved in. All of the staff are incredibly friendly and responsive! Very good value for the location as well. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a place that isn't too fancy, but is a very fair price!

C
06/25/2019

The apartments are in a perfect location and the staff is welcoming! From my experience, the management really cares about their community and their residents.

H
06/23/2019

Beautiful Place. I love the patios on front and back of the 2 bedrooms! Pool is clean and beautiful. Whole place well maintained despite the hail from the day before. They cleaned up the mess very quickly. Manager picked up trash as we walked the property together instead of ignoring it or leaving it for someone else. Seemed like manager and other staff/ residents got along well. Manager and (? Assistant manager) were very friendly.

A
06/14/2019

My husband and I just moved into our two bedroom, one bath apartment at the end of May. Honestly we did not have the smoothest move in as the electric in our building was having problems right as we were getting settled, but the office staff and emergency maintenance crew were all so helpful and kind throughout the process of getting things figured out. The whole complex is peaceful and beautiful and we absolutely love our apartment. The living/dining room and both bedrooms are very spacious and we love the vaulted ceiling in our living area and that each bedroom has two closets. The bathroom is smaller, but we love that there is a separate door to the toilet and shower area. The kitchen is the only part of the apartment that feels a little too cozy at times, but even that hasn’t been a huge issue. This is the perfect starting place for our growing family. :)

R
04/22/2019


M
04/10/2019


M
04/10/2019



Call Us
(719) 635-7090
Address
25 Sommerlyn Rd
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00am-5:00pm Saturday 10:00am-5:00pm Sunday Closed