custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 25 Broadmoor apartments! At 25 Broadmoor Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
06/01/2023

Just wanting to say Mandi has been very helpful with my issues at unit 808, Maintenance is timely with Eric at the property, highly recommended

A
05/31/2023

I moved here two weeks ago and am pleased at what a quiet community and neighborhood this is. The apartments are renovated with nice GE appliances among other improvements. The property manager Mandy is very friendly and attentive and everyone else I have met here from the maintenance manager Eric to the mailman and Amazon driver has been pleasant and helpful. I expect that I will continue to enjoy my stay here.

S
04/28/2023

This is a shout out to the best manager Mandi Maneck . She helped me move from Greeley and to get into my apartment seamlessly. I loved my experience working with a person who cares about your experience. She was attentive, and proactive in every issue that arose. Big love to her for what could have been a moving disaster.

D
03/26/2023

These have newly renovated studios,1and 2 bedrooms and they have great prices. They are clean and have great staff and maintenance. Also near everything you would need from grocery stores to food places. They do move in specials. The property is quite and has beautiful mountain views from all directions. If you want to be in a place that is easy to get downtown, to the highways and maybe just have peaceful serenity you should check out 25 Broadmoor

C
02/07/2023


J
01/10/2023

This place is amazing. Kai in the front office is fabulous! So happy to be part of this community.

K
01/08/2023

Just moved into these apartments and I just have to say the leasing office is awesome! Shout out to Kai for being the best! She was so helpful, energetic and all around amazing! They are so busy with helping everyone and still made time to get us moved in so fast and helped us with every question we had. Moved into a newly renovated apartment and it looks pretty good.

G
10/24/2022

Love living here! Cinthia has been amazing and very helpful with everything. Looking forward to moving to a renovated apartment.

J
10/19/2022


k
09/02/2022

Been with the community for two years. Me and my wife just signed a new lease and I’m one of the first to move into the newly renovated apartments. Absolutely beautiful!!! Manager Cinthia provided excellent customer service and was very helpful. The process was very smooth.


Call Us
(855) 481-5282
Address
25 Sommerlyn Rd
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Sunday: Closed